TRUSTEES

Roger Craig (Chairman) The Old Post Office, The Street, Smarden, TN27 8QA
01233 770854
roger@trusteecharterhall.co.uk

Angela Wilson (Hon Treasurer) New House Farm, Mill Lane, Smarden, TN27 8NN
01233 770528
angela@trusteecharterhall.co.uk

Fran Lester (Hon Secretary) 7 Beult Meadow, Cage Lane, Smarden, TN27 8PZ
01233 770856
fran@trusteecharterhall.co.uk

Mike Barkway. The Meeting House, Water Lane, Smarden, TN27 8NR
 01233 770243
 mike@trusteecharterhall.co.uk

Brian Bristow. Lime Kiln House, Smarden, TN27 8QJ
01233 770564
brian@trusteecharterhall.co.uk


Mark Bickerton. Fuller Barn Cottage, Water Lane, Smarden, TN27 8NR
01233 770700
mark@trusteecharterhall.co.uk


Paul Ryan. High View Cottage, Bethersden Road, Smarden, TN27 8QU
01233 770709
paul@trusteecharterhall.co.uk


Geraldine Dyer. Westover Farm Oast, Smarden Bell Rd, Smarden. TN27 8NT
01233 770213
geraldine@trusteecharterhall.co.uk


Lea Randolph. 1 Beult Meadow, Cage Lane, Smarden.TN27 8PZ
01233 770610
lea.randolph@hotmail.co.uk


Gill Sadler. 2 Bakers Bridge Cottages, Smarden, TN27 8NJ
012337 70586
gill@trusteecharterhall.co.uk



BOOKINGS SECRETARY

Caroline van den Born 

0777 568 3430  available  Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays between 10:30 am and 3 pm (or leave a voicemail) and by email at 

charterhallbookings@yahoo.com